fire safety inspection Services

Our fire safety inspection services are designed to ensure your premises are fully compliant with safety regulations and equipped to handle fire emergencies.

We want to provide you with peace of mind, knowing that your property is secure and your occupants are safe.

What is a Fire Safety Inspection?

A fire safety inspection is your first line of defense against the unpredictable threat of fire. Conducted by our certified gasfitters, our service rigorously assesses every aspect of your property’s fire safety measures to ensure complete compliance with regulations. 

Our team are highly trained and certified, bringing a wealth of experience to identify potential hazards and assess the effectiveness of existing fire safety measures.

Trusted by Hundreds of Landlords

Kaitlyn Peel
Kaitlyn Peel
2024-01-19
Plumbelec have been amazing to work with from their quality of work to timely customer service. Steph goes above and beyond for me and my clients. 10/10!
Annemarie Catanzariti
Annemarie Catanzariti
2024-01-19
I have been working with the team at PlumElec for over 1 year now and I could not highly recommend them more. They are prompt with all they do and their attention to detail can not be faulted. Also a shoutout to Stephanie for the 24/7 support!!
Charli Tannous
Charli Tannous
2024-01-18
I have been using Plumbelec for almost 2 years now and could NOT fault their work. They are so thorough with their compliance checks and very reliable with booking in jobs. Highly recommend!
Mikaela Velevski
Mikaela Velevski
2024-01-18
Plumbelec are so prompt and quick always providing amazing service, could not recommend them enough. They make my life easier as a Property Manager with the high level of service that they always provide to our clients and go above and beyond.
Tayla Micallef
Tayla Micallef
2024-01-18
I highly recommend Plumbelec. I use them for the investment properties that I manage on behalf of my clients, the value & quality of their work is unbeatable. They are the most reliable company & always go above & beyond for their clients. Stephanie & the team are very professional & pleasant to deal with. Thanks Plumbelec, I look forward to continue working with you
Bianca Thomson
Bianca Thomson
2024-01-18
Would highly recommend Plumbelec to everyone a great family based business very reliable and responsive.
Michelle Patterson
Michelle Patterson
2023-08-23
Every dealing with Stephanie and team has been great. I wasn’t present to determine timeliness as interactions with our tenant was seamless. Thank you
Julia Szlachetka
Julia Szlachetka
2022-09-12
Good Value
Palky bharti
Palky bharti
2022-09-11
Plumelec is the best and very reliable company. I have used them for electrical and safety checks. They get the booking done with in couple of hours and complete the job. The team is very professional and experienced. Highly recommend company.

Our Fire Safety Inspection Process

We’ve made the process of booking an fire safety inspection seamless to give you piece of mind.

Book an inspection

Book an inspection via the website or simply email us the details of your renters and we will organise a time to conduct the inspections.

Inspection is Completed

Our tradespeople will arrive to the property and complete all the necessary checks.

Service Report is Sent

Upon completion, we will email you the report with all results..

Our fire safety inspections include:

Service Report

A report with a record is sent upon completion.

Servicing of Fire Extinguishers

Inspection of fire extinguishers to ensure adherence to safety regulations.

Fire Blanket Testing

Testing for durability, fire resistance, and compliance with safety standards.

Our Smoke Alarm Safety Inspection Process

We’ve made the process of booking an smoke alarm inspection seamless to give you piece of mind.

Book an inspection

Book an inspection via the website or simply email us the details of your renters and we will organise a time to conduct the inspections.

Inspection is Completed

Our tradespeople will arrive to the property and complete all the necessary checks.

Service Report is Sent

Upon completion, we will email you the report with all results..

Agencies That Trust Our Fire Safety Inspection Inspections

Why Choose Our Fire Safety Inspection Services?

Licensed Professionals

All our tradesman are trained and licensed professionals.

Seamless Process

We offer piece of mind with our process & you will receive a detailed report.

Competitive Pricing

Our pricing is very competitive against other providers in Melbourne.

Fire Inspection FAQs

Fire safety inspections should be conducted every year.

The inspections are done by our certified team members. They are highly trained and experienced in identifying fire hazards and ensuring compliance with safety regulations.

If your property is found to be non-compliant, you’ll receive a detailed report specifying the areas requiring attention.

Yes we do – speak to us today and we can organise a discounted rate for you if you have multiple investment properties.

Our system integrates with Property Me and other software programs so we can assist in setting up a smooth process to organise gas, electrical & smoke alarm safety checks for your rental portfolio.

Latest News

Get $20 Off your first full rental safety package.

This is more cost-effective than booking each check individually. Fill in your details below and we will get in touch with you!